Live Cricket Match Online

Watch Here Today Live Cricket Match Online Free like ICC Cricket World Cup, ICC T20 Cricket World Cup, ICC Champions Trophy, Indian Premier League (IPL), Pakistan Super League (PSL) Streaming.

Pakistan vs South Africa T20 Matches Live Streaming 2019 – Cricket (Pak vs SA)

Pakistan will play three Twenty20 International (T20Is) matches against South Africa after the ODI series. Pakistan vs South Africa live streaming of all matches on PTV Sports, Star Sports & Willow TV. The series will be starts from 1st February and ends on 6th Feb 2019. Watch Pak vs SA full match on TV Channels and websites also. Pakistan vs South Africa live match streaming from cricket stadiums. Cricket live streaming today matches online in HD quality.

Match Info:

Teams:-    Pakistan vs South Africa (Pak vs SA)
Venues:-   South Africa
Event:       Twenty20 International (T20)

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Match

Enjoy every match of cricket especial Pakistan vs South Africa on this blog. Pak will face SA after the ODI series & South Africa have won the ODI series. Sarfraz the Pakistan teams captain will not played in 1st two matches due to banned by ICC. Pakistan new captain named Shoaib Malik will mange two matches of Pak vs SA (T20 Series).

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Match

                                          Pakistan vs South Africa Live Match

Pakistan vs South Africa T20 Match Schedule

1st Match
1st February (Friday)
Pakistan vs South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

2nd Match
3rd February (Sunday)
South Africa vs Pakistan
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST

3rd Match
6th February (Wednesday)
Pak vs SA
SuperSport Park, Centurion
06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Read More: Today Cricket Match Live Streaming

Teams Squad:

Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Fakhar Zaman, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Abbas , Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Shaheen Afridi.

South Africa: Faf du Plessis(c), Keshav Maharaj, Vernon Philander, Quinton de Kock, Kagiso Rabada, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Duanne Olivier, Temba Bavuma, Dale Steyn.

Who will win T20 Series?

You can vote your favourite teams in a commenting section. Pak vs SA matches prediction & full discussion by cricket experts.

  1. Pakistan      (PAK)
  2. South Africa (SA)
Updated: February 1, 2019 — 10:01 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Pingback: India vs New Zealand Live Streaming - ODI & T20 Cricket Matches Score (Ind vs NZ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Cricket Match Online © 2019 Frontier Theme